Food Service

If you’d like to buy our produce, please contact your local distributor (below) and let them know you would like to become a Bushlolly food service customer.

NSW

T & F All States Pty Ltd
Admin. Phone: (02) 8594 7800
Orders Phone: (02) 9550 4655 / (02) 9550 4408
Zac: 0418 777 340
Address: 7-9 George Young Street, PO Box 696, REGENTS PARK NSW 2143
Email: reception@tandfallstates.com.au
Website: http://www.tandfallstates.com.au

QLD

Jensen’s Market Supplies
Brisbane Markets, Sherwood Road, Rocklea QLD 4106
(07) 3716 0555
Mark: 0414 651 514
Email: mark@jensens.net.au

Simon George & Sons – Brisbane
Brisbane Markets, Sherwood Rd, Rocklea QLD
Phone: (07) 3379 7700
Fax: (07) 3379 7298
Postal Address: PO Box 220, Brisbane Market QLD 4106, Australia
Email: Orders-Brisbane@simongeorge.com.au

SA

AMJ Produce Chris and Margy Abbot
13 Burma Road, Pooraka SA 5095 GPO Box 310 Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8349 5222
Fax: (08) 8349 4390
Email: admin@amjproduce.com.au
Website: www.amjproduce.com.au

WHOLESALE RETAIL LINES
Merchant St Wholesalers
Nick Pesa: 0431 759 018
Store 29, Merchant St Wholesalers SA Produce Market, Burma Road Pooraka SA 5095
Phone: (08) 8300 2700
Email: orders@merchantstreet.com.au

VIC

Scicluna’s Wholesale
31 Darby Way, Dandenong South VIC 3175
Phone: (03) 9791 1199
Fax: (03) 9791 2199
Email: wholesale@sciclunas.com.au

Simon George & Sons – Melbourne
1/9 Badalya Road, Melbourne Market, Epping VIC 3076
Phone: (03) 8412 0700
Fax: (03) 9429 1588
Email: Orders-Melbourne@simongeorge.com.au

The Vegetable Connection
85 Victoria St Fitzroy VIC 3065
Phone: 03 9417 3104
Fax: 03 9486 0443
Nick: 0414 545 930
Email: office@fruitnveg.com.au

WA

Morley Growers Market
42 Enterprise Cres Malaga WA 6090
Phone: (08) 9249 4844
Fax: (08) 9209 2793
Nick: 0400 210 380
Email: nick@morleygrowers.com.au

ASIA

T & F All States Pty Ltd
Admin. Phone: (02) 8594 7800
Orders Phone: (02) 9550 4655 / (02) 9550 4408
Zac: 0418 777 340
Address: 7-9 George Young Street, PO Box 696, REGENTS PARK NSW 2143
Email: reception@tandfallstates.com.au
Website: http://www.tandfallstates.com.au

The Vegetable Connection
85 Victoria St Fitzroy VIC 3065
Phone: 03 9417 3104
Fax: 03 9486 0443
Nick: 0414 545 930
Email: office@fruitnveg.com.au